Summer School May 30-June 19

8 AM-3 PM

Pickup Times for Summer School:

Bearclaw/137                7:20am

Old Yukon/137              7:26am

Community Crossroads Church          7:30am

Kelly/137                       7:31am

Old Yukon/B                   7:33am

Medlock/V                     7:08am

Wildwood/137                7:14am

McCoglin/137                7:16am

Friendship/137              7:18am

High Point/B                  7:22am

Connolly/B                    7:23am

Splitlimb/B                    7:25am

Possum Trot/B            7:27am 

Drop-Off Times for Summer School:

Old Yukon/B                3:07pm

Kelly/137                    3:09pm

Community Crossroads Church       3:10pm

Old Yukon/137           3:14pm

Bearclaw/137              3:20pm

High Point/B                 3:08pm

Connolly/B                  3:09pm

Splitlimb/B                   3:11pm

Possum Trot/B           3:13pm

Friendship/137          3:22pm

McCoglin/137             3:24pm

Wildwood/137             3:26pm

Medlock/V                  3:32pm 



Raymondville R-VII is a K-8 school district in Texas County Missouri. We have pride in our school, students, and community.


The Raymondville R-VII School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, genetics or age in its programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

Mrs. Dana Buschmann, Administrator, 135 W HWY B, MO 65555, (417) 457-6237