Preschool

 

Mindy Davidson – Preschool

Bachelors Of Science Education / Masters of Education in Administration

Central Methodist College / William Woods University

No. of Years Teaching: 23

Fun Facts / Hobbies: I love to cook and I also love to read!

Contact: davidsonm@rville.k12.mo.us

 

 

 


Kindergarten

 

Julie Cantrell – Kindergarten

Bachelor Of Science in Elementary Education

Fun Facts / Hobbies: Listening to Music & Dancing

 

Contact:  Cantrellj@rville.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

 


1st GRADE

 

 

Renee Ice – 1st Grade

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education

SBU

No. of Years Teaching: 13

Fun Facts / Hobbies: Love to Travel

 

Contact: Icer@rville.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

 


2nd GRADE

Jamie Medearis – 2nd Grade

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education

Drury University

No. of Years Teaching: 8

Fun Facts / Hobbies: Spending time with family and friends, being outdoors, reading

 

Contact:  medearisj@rville.k12.mo.us

 

 

 


 3rd GRADE

Becca White – 3rd Grade

 

Contact:  whiteb@rville.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


4th GRADE

Andi Scheets – 4th Grade 

 

Contact:  scheetsa@rville.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 5th GRADE

 

Tanya Smith – 5th Grade

 

Contact: smitht@rville.k12.mo.us

 

 


 6th GRADE

 

Mark Cooper – 6th Grade

Bachelor Of Science in Elementary Education

Southwest Baptist University

No. of Years Teaching: 8

Fun Facts / Hobbies: Gardener, Fisherman, Outdoors man

 

Contact:  cooperm@rville.k12.mo.us

 

 

 


 7th GRADE

Tracey Hughes – 7th Grade

 

Contact:  hughest@rville.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


8th GRADE

Debra Finley – 8th Grade

   Contact:  finleyd@rville.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Art

smith

 

Jessica Smith – Art

Bachelor of Science in Education

Missouri State University

No. of Years Teaching: 14

Fun Facts / Hobbies: Love Flying and Vacationing

 

Contact:  smithj@rville.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 


Computer Lab and Library

 

Cathy Elledge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


SPED

Jennifer Swanson

SPED Process Coordinator

Masters Degree Education SBU

No. of Years Teaching: 4

 

Contact:  swansonj@rville.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

 


Counselor, PE

 

Carrie Edgar – Counselor, PE

Contact: edgarc@rville.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Title I

 

 

Judy Chaney – Title I

 

Contact: chaneyj@rville.k12.mo.us

 

 


 Title I

 

Nanelle Kiser – Title I

Masters in Elementary Education and Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education

Texas Tech University, Oklahoma Panhandle St. University, and Missouri State University

No. of Years Teaching: 24

Fun Facts / Hobbies: Reading, Sewing, Landscaping, and Decorating My House

 

Contact:  kisern@rville.k12.mo.us